Live

2019

Sat Oct 26 City Mouse Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Fri Oct 25 California Clipper Chicago, IL

Sun Oct 20 Waydown Bar Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Wed Oct 10 California Clipper Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 5 Dorian’s Chicago, IL

Wed Oct 2 Dorian’s Chicago, IL

Sat Sep 28 City Mouse Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Sun Sep 15 Waydown Bar Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Sat Aug 31 Dorian’s Macrame Brass Chicago, IL

Sat Aug 24 City Mouse Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Sat July 27 Dorian’s Macrame Brass Chicago, IL

Sat July 27 City Mouse Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Sun July 21 Waydown Bar Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Wed June 12 Altered Tapes Sleeping Village Chicago, IL

Fri July 5 California Clipper Macrame Brass Chicago, IL

Fri June 28 Electronic Buffet 8a5E Chicago, IL

Sat June 22 Ace Hotel City Mouse 11am-1pm Chicago, IL

June 8 Dorian’s Macrame Brass Chicago, IL

June 5 California Clipper Duo with Clif Wallace Chicago, IL

May 19 Ace Hotel Waydown Bar Chicago, IL

May 18 Macrame Brass Dorian’s Chicago, IL

May 5 Faraway Plants Release Party The Whistler Chicago, IL

May 4 Ace Hotel City Mouse 11am -1pm  Chicago, IL

April 21 Transmissions Ace Hotel Waydown Bar 4-8pm Chicago, IL

April 11 Charles Mantis Sleeping Village Chicago, IL

April 10 Soho House Chicago, IL

April 6 Macrame Brass Dorian’s Chicago, IL

April 6 Ace Hotel City Mouse 10 am Chicago, IL

April 3 Duo with Clif Wallace at California Clipper Chicago, IL

March 22 Chatterbox Indianapolis, IN

March 21 Faraway Plants at Hungry Brain Chicago, IL

March 17 Ace Hotel Waydown Bar Chicago, IL

March 16 Ace Hotel City Mouse 11am-1pm Chicago, IL

March 9 Macrame Brass Dorian’s Chicago, IL

Feb 17 Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Feb 9 Macrame Brass Dorian’s Chicago, IL

2018 dates

Dec 20 California Clipper Chicago, IL

Dec 16 Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Dec 5 Macrame Brass at Drumbar Chicago, IL

Nov 18 Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

Oct 19 Barbez Brooklyn, NY

Oct 5-7 Faraway Plants Washington D.C.

Aug 8 Cafe Mustache Chicago, IL

May 27 Ace Hotel Chicago, IL

April 4 Faraway Plants at California Clipper Chicago, IL

March 29 LoKal Chicago, IL

March 21 LoKal Chicago, IL

March 7 LoKal Chicago, IL

February 21 LoKal Chicago, IL

February 14 LoKal Chicago, IL

 

 

 

2017 dates

December 21 The California Clipper Chicago, IL

October 20 Cafe Mustache Open Beats Chicago, IL

August 18 Deadbolt Chicago, IL

July 24 Empty Bottle Chicago, IL (Monday Free!)

July 21 Michigan Plaza Chicago, IL

June 29 The California Clipper Chicago, IL

May 28 The Whistler Chicago, IL

April 25th Deadbolt Chicago, IL

April 6th The Whistler Freshly Roasted Chicago, IL

March 11th Industry City Distillery Brooklyn, NY

March 4th Honky Tonk BBQ Chicago, IL

Feb 17th Cafe Mustache Chicago, IL

Jan 6-7th Howlin Wolf New Orleans, LA

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s